Product reviews for Terramin Edible Clay

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thank you Barbara
Thank you Barbara for your time and teachings about the natural Diet.
Our meeting was so informative and life changing.
The information you have given regarding cooking and balancing meals is definitely important and worth having in my life.
I am so excited about changing my eating habits which will change my health and my life.
Looking forward to our next exciting meeting.
Gabrielle
Gabrielle | 6/27/2013 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cholesterol & Blood Pressure
Before reading the book, Living Clay, my husband was told that he had high cholesterol and high blood pressure. His cholesterol was 290 and at its highest, his blood pressure was 148/90. The doctor told him that he should be on medication for both issues. He is a 39 year old, that exercises regularly and eats well. He is not over weight. He's never been one to believe in natural remedies. However, he decided to give living clay a try. We read the book. He started using ideas from the book, and drinking living clay. Just 2 months later his cholesterol reading was down to 224. And in just 2 weeks his blood pressure dropped to 125/82. Now 2 months later, his blood pressure is now 115/71. He never once took any of the medication that was prescribed to him by the doctor. We now take a shot glass of living clay every day and both feel great.”  J. Walker
Patricia | 7/10/2013 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
High blood pressure
My Hubby Tom had high blood pressure for years and when he started drinking Terramin clay daily, around a heaping teas per day he found a couple months later his blood pressure went down to normal. He was in his 50's. Now 60 years old he hikes every day and is fit as a fiddle! I'm so happy for Terramin, its just amazing!
B Raggio
Barbara | 7/10/2013 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Barbs Clay story
I have been intrigued, fascinated and curious about clay and its uses in healing for a very long time, in fact all my life. As a very young child like most children, loved molding clay (Play dough) and clay from art classes, etc, into animal shapes and giving the finished results to my parents and siblings as little love offerings. I remember sometimes eating dirt when I was a young child living in Mill Valley, California. I have talked to many people who remember eating dirt when they were young. I think many of us have eaten dirt or clay as a child. We were probably anemic and needing the alkaline minerals so was naturally attracted to the dirt. I never knew then like I know now that clay was so much more. In fact I was only thirteen years old when I first found out about natural clay for healing animals.

To read more go to the home page and click on the left navigation menu "Barbs clay story"

Happy Clay eating!

Barbara | 7/13/2013 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Clay eating helps my chronic interstitial cystitis
August 6, 2013
My name is Yvette and I have suffered from chronic interstitial cystitis for many years.  The pain and sever burning that I experience is sometimes unbearable.  This often makes daily routines and life in general difficult.  I was first introduced to the detox clay about a year ago, after myomectomy surgery.  Since that time, I start each morning with the detox clay and green juice drink.  I feel so much better!   Things such as stress, caffeine and various foods will cause an ic flare up (sever burning and pain).  I immediately take the detox clay and the burning stops!  I am very grateful to have been introduced to the detox clay.  I recently shared this information with my Urologist, so that he can share this information about the clay with others who suffer with interstitial cystitis.    

Yvette L. Jennings  
Yvette | 8/6/2013 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My daughters Eczema is Gone in 4 days!
My daughter, I won't mention her name, has had problem skin,
my guess, eczema, for a long time.
Sure, she could cover it somewhat with makeup, but she wanted it gone!  
I told her everything to try and she tried it.  Nothing worked.
I didn't need to tell her that what goes on in the inside,
shows up on the outside,
she's my daughter, she knows that.  She already eats pretty healthy too.  
We do "homemade" probiotics, found in the kefirs and cabbage.  
She upped the amounts on all those things and still, the skin problem.

She decided to start drinking the clay, everyday.
She drank it for 4 days and her skin problem completely went away!!
Wow!!!  I was amazed!  
After only 4 days!
I am curious to see what other health benefits she gets.

That was enough for me!  I decided to commit to drinking it myself, everyday too.

Mary Jo

Barbara | 9/5/2013 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Grandma in her 80's recovers from bad pain on elbow
My grandma was complaining about a really bad pain in her elbow for weeks and she applied a paste of clay to her elbow and within a day or two called me to say it was all gone! her pain was gone!
Thanks Barb
Emily F

Emily | 9/12/2013 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)